***SCHOOL CALENDAR for 2021-2022**

School re-opens Monday 30th August 2021

Mid Term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas: school closing at midday on Wed 22nd December 2021. Re-opening on Thursday 6th January 2022.

February Mid Term: School Closed Thurs. 24th & Fri. 25th Feb. 2022​

St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday Weekend: School Closed Thursday March 17th & Friday March 18th 2022

Easter: Half-day Fri. 8th April

School re-opens Mon. 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: School Closed Monday 2nd May 2022

June Bank Holiday: School Closed  Mon 6th June 2022​

Summer: School Finishes half day Wednesday 22nd June.